Availabilty

Please check the table below to see what dates are available.

Start Date
Williams House
Dog House
Coalseam House
Fri 27th Apr 2018
Booked
£492.00£123.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 28th Apr 2018
Booked
Fri 4th May 2018
£388payment in full required when booking
£492payment in full required when booking
Sat 5th May 2018
£580payment in full required when booking
Fri 11th May 2018
£388payment in full required when booking
Booked
Sat 12th May 2018
£580payment in full required when booking
Fri 18th May 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 19th May 2018
Booked
Fri 25th May 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 26th May 2018
Booked
Fri 1st Jun 2018
£464payment in full required when booking
Booked
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
£772payment in full required when booking
Fri 8th Jun 2018
Booked
£700£175.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 9th Jun 2018
£772£193.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 15th Jun 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 16th Jun 2018
£892£223.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Booked
£764£191.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Booked
Fri 29th Jun 2018
Booked
£764£191.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 30th Jun 2018
Booked
Fri 6th Jul 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 7th Jul 2018
Booked
Fri 13th Jul 2018
Booked
£1164£291.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 14th Jul 2018
£1240£310.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 20th Jul 2018
£768£192.00 deposit required when booking
Booked
Sat 21st Jul 2018
Booked
Fri 27th Jul 2018
£768£192.00 deposit required when booking
£1308£327.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 28th Jul 2018
£1560£390.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 3rd Aug 2018
£768£192.00 deposit required when booking
Booked
Sat 4th Aug 2018
£1560£390.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 10th Aug 2018
£768£192.00 deposit required when booking
£1308£327.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 11th Aug 2018
£1560£390.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 17th Aug 2018
Booked
£1308£327.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 18th Aug 2018
Booked
Fri 24th Aug 2018
£768£192.00 deposit required when booking
£1308£327.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 25th Aug 2018
£1560£390.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 31st Aug 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 1st Sep 2018
£992£248.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 7th Sep 2018
£648£162.00 deposit required when booking
£880£220.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 8th Sep 2018
£992£248.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Booked
Booked
Sat 15th Sep 2018
£680£170.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 21st Sep 2018
£468£117.00 deposit required when booking
£572£143.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
£680£170.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 28th Sep 2018
£468£117.00 deposit required when booking
£572£143.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 29th Sep 2018
£680£170.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 5th Oct 2018
£440£110.00 deposit required when booking
£496£124.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 6th Oct 2018
£620£155.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 12th Oct 2018
£440£110.00 deposit required when booking
£496£124.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 13th Oct 2018
£620£155.00 deposit required when booking
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Booked
£496£124.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Booked
Fri 26th Oct 2018
£440£110.00 deposit required when booking
£496£124.00 deposit required when booking
Sat 27th Oct 2018
£620£155.00 deposit required when booking